Donor List

Donor List

Donations received before March 31 will be acknowledged on the website as a previous year contribution, unless otherwise requested or has previously been acknowledged as a donor for that year. Please consult your tax advisor regarding the tax deductibility year of your contribution.


Chair's Circle Donor
(minimum contribution of $2,000)

David W. Ichel
Mark C. Morril 
David Waddell


Leadership Donor
(minimum contribution of $1,000)

Christine Newhall